Calendar

All Day

Term Dates

Spring 2022

  • Staff Training Day:Tuesday 4th January
  • School Opens:Wednesday 5th January
  • School closes:Friday 18th February
  • Half Term :Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
  • Holiday Club:Monday 21st - Friday 25th February, 8am-4pm.
  • School Opens:Monday 28th February
  • School closes 12.15pm:Friday 8th April
  • Holiday Club:Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April, 8am-4pm. No Holiday Club on Bank Holidays. Friday 15th and Monday 18th April.

Summer 2022

  • School Opens:Monday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday:Monday 2nd May
  • School closes:Friday 27th May
  • Half Term:Monday 30th - Friday 10th June
  • Holiday Club:Monday 30th May - Friday 10th June, 8am-4pm. No Holiday Club on Bank Holidays, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June.
  • School Opens :Monday 13th June
  • School closes 12.15pm:Friday 15th July
  • Holiday Club:Every week of the summer holiday. 8am-4pm. No Holiday Club during the last week.

Autumn 2022

  • Staff Training Days2nd and 5th September
  • School Opens:Tuesday 6th September
  • School Closes:Wednesday 19th October
  • Half TermThursday 20th October - Friday 28th October
  • Holiday Club:Monday 24th - Friday 28th October - 8am-4pm.
  • School Opens:Monday 31st October
  • School Closes at 12.15pmFriday 9th December
  • Holiday Club:Monday 12th December - Friday 16th December, 8am-4pm.

Spring Term 2023

  • Staff Training Day:Tuesday 3rd January
  • School Opens:Wednesday 4th January
  • School Closes:Friday 10th February
  • Half Term:Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
  • Holiday Club:Monday 13th - Friday 17th February, 8am-4pm.
  • School Opens:Monday 20th February
  • School Closes at 12.15pmFriday 31st March
  • Holiday Club:Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April, 8am-4pm. No Holiday Club on Bank Holidays: Friday 7th or Monday 10th April

Summer Term

  • School Opens:Monday 17th April
  • Bank Holidays:Monday 1st May
  • School Closes:Friday 19th May
  • Half Term:Monday 22nd May - Friday 2nd June.
  • Holiday Club:Monday 22nd May - Friday 2nd June, 8am-4pm. No Holiday Club on Bank Holiday, Monday 29th May
  • School Opens:Monday 5th June
  • School Closes at 12.15pmFriday 14th July
  • Holiday ClubMonday 17th July to Friday 25th August, 8am-4pm.