Term Dates

School Opens:
Monday, 4 January 2016
School Closes:
Friday, 13 February 2016
Half Term:
Week commencing Monday, 15 February 2016
Holiday Club:
15 - 19 Feb. 8am to 4pm
School Opens:
Monday, 22 February 2016
School Closes:
Thursday 24 March 2016 (12.15pm)
Holiday Club:
29 March - 1 April. 8am to 4pm
Holiday Club:
4 April - 8 April. 8am to 4pm
School Opens:
Monday, 11 April 2016
May Day:
Monday, 2 May 2016
School Closes:
Friday, 20 May 2016
Half Term:
Two weeks commencing Monday, 23 May 2016
Holiday Club
23 - 27 May. 8am to 4pm
Holiday Club:
1 - 4 June. 8am to 4pm
School Opens:
Monday, 6 June 2016
School Closes:
Friday 8 July 2016
Holiday Club:
11 July - 26 August. Weekdays 8am to 4pm
Staff Training Days:
30 August, 31 August 2016
School Opens:
Thursday, 1 September 2016
School Closes:
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Half Term:
Thursday, 20 Oct To Monday, 31 Oct 2016
Holiday Club:
24 Oct - 28 Oct. 8am to 4pm)
Staff Training Day
Monday, 31st October 2016
School Opens:
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
School Closes:
Friday, 9 December 2016 (12.15pm)
Holiday Club;
12 Dec - 16 Dec. 8am to 4pm
School Opens:
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
School Closes:
Friday, 17 February 2017
Half Term:
Week commencing Monday, 20 February 2017
Holiday Club:
20 Feb - 24 Feb. 8am to 4pm
School Opens:
Monday, 27 February 2017
School Closes:
Friday 7 April 2017
Holiday Club:
10 April - 14 April. 8am to 4pm)
School Opens:
Monday, 24 April 2017
School Closes:
Friday, 26 May 2017
Half Term:
Two weeks commencing Monday, 29 May 2017
Holiday Club:
Both weeks 8am to 4pm
School Opens:
Monday, 12 June 2017
School Closes:
Friday 14 July 2017
Holiday Club:
First four weeks of the holiday