Term Dates

Staff Training Days:
Monday, 1, Tuesday, 2, Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
School Opens:
Thursday, 4 September 2014
School Closes:
Friday, 24 October 2014
Half Term:
Week commencing Monday, 27 October 2014
School Opens:
Monday, 3 November 2014
School Closes:
Friday, 12 December 2014 (12.10pm)
School Opens:
Monday, 5 January 2015
School Closes:
Friday, 13 February 2015
Half Term:
Week commencing Monday, 16 February 2015
School Opens:
Monday, 23 February 2015
School Closes:
Friday, 27 March 2015 (12.10pm)
School Opens:
Monday, 13 April 2015
May Day:
Monday, 4 May 2015
School Closes:
Friday, 22 May 2015
Half Term:
Two weeks commencing Monday, 25 May 2015
School Opens:
Monday, 8 June 2015
School Closes:
Friday, 10 July 2015