Calendar

Latest Past Events

Term Dates

Autumn 2020

  • Staff training days:1st and 2nd September
  • School starts:Thursday 3rd September
  • School closes:Wednesday 21st October
  • Half term:Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October
  • Holiday Club:Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 8.00am - 4.00pm
  • School opens:Monday 2nd November
  • School closes:Friday 11th December at 12.15pm
  • Holiday Club:Monday 14th to Friday 18th December 8.00am - 4.00pm

Spring 2021

  • Staff training day:Monday 4th January
  • School opens:Tuesday 5th January
  • School closes:Friday 12th February
  • Half term:Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
  • School opens:Monday 22nd February
  • School closes:Friday 26th March at 12.15pm

Summer 2021

  • School Opens:Monday 12th April 2021
  • May Day:Monday 3rd May
  • School closes:Friday 28th May
  • School opens:Monday 14th June
  • School closes:Friday 16th July @ 12.15pm

Autumn 2021

  • Staff Training Day:2nd, 3rd and 6th September
  • School Opens:Tuesday 7th
  • School closes:Wednesday 20th October
  • Half Term:Thursday 21st to Friday 29th October
  • School Opens:Monday 1st November
  • School closes 12.15pm:Friday 10th December
  • Holiday Club:Monday 13th - Friday 17th December. 8am to 4pm

Spring 2022

  • Staff Training Day:Tuesday 4th January
  • School Opens:Wednesday 5th January
  • School closes:Friday 18th February
  • Half Term :Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
  • Holiday Club:Monday 21st - Friday 25th February. 8am - 4pm
  • School Opens:Monday 28th February
  • School closes 12.15pm:Friday 8th April
  • Holiday Club:Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April, 8am-4pm No Holiday Club on Bank Holidays. Friday 15th or Monday 18th April

Summer 2022

  • School Opens:Monday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday:Monday 2nd May
  • School closes:Friday 27th May
  • Half Term:Monday 30th - Friday 10th June
  • Holiday Club:Tuesday 31st May - Friday 10th June No Holiday Club on Bank Holiday, Monday 30th May
  • School Opens :Monday 13th June
  • School closes 12.15pm:Friday 15th July
  • Holiday Club:Every week of the summer holiday. 8am-4pm No Holiday Club during the last week